Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Casteel

Lynn Casteel

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Casteel
"I have been dreading changing auto insurance for year!!! Trish with State Farm made it so easy. Thank you so much for working with me and taking your time to explain everything to me."
Profile photo of Jaeden Thomas

Jaeden Thomas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaeden Thomas
"Darrin was a great help and made our policy switch quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Cassie Stewart

Cassie Stewart

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Stewart
"Highly highly recommend! By far the best interaction that I’ve had with any insurance agent. Not only did Darrin get me the cheapest auto quote out of more than 10 companies, he also got a life insurance policy added in for my daughter and I while still keeping the price lower than just auto policies from all of the others. He made sure I had all of the coverage I need and was detailed in explaining what each portion of the coverage entailed so that I was left with no questions or confusion! If you’re looking for insurance, this is your guy!"
Profile photo of Alison Watson

Alison Watson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Watson
"The customer service from Kelly and Shelbi was amazing! They are so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kim Kirby

Kim Kirby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kirby
"Keely and Shelbi are awesome at customer service"
Profile photo of Isaak Knelsen

Isaak Knelsen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaak Knelsen
"Very helpful and awesome service"
Profile photo of Gary Fennerty

Gary Fennerty

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fennerty
"Niala with State Farm was awesome! She was patient, knowledgeable and very thorough in answering all our questions. Would highly recommend the Cody Paxman State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Melli Cakes

Melli Cakes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melli Cakes
"Trisha was awesome! She saved us money, got us better coverage, and worked fast! Will highly recommend."
Profile photo of Althea Fechter

Althea Fechter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Althea Fechter
"Very good! Niala was very helpful and efficient! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hatfield

Ashley Hatfield

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hatfield
"Darrin was great!! He fully explained everything to me, and answered all of my 500 questions I had. He even gave me suggestions that I would never have thought of adding to my policy. Great work, and thank you for caring about your customers."
Profile photo of Ashley Larweck

Ashley Larweck

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Larweck
"This agency made finding homeowners/auto insurance fast & easy! Niala was great to work with & made the process stress-free!"
Profile photo of Krystal Linney

Krystal Linney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Linney
"Kendra was amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Julie Matteson

Julie Matteson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Matteson
"Thank you for the awesome service and Excellent price quote."
Profile photo of Amanda Chambliss

Amanda Chambliss

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Chambliss
"Darrin is amazing! We were excited he was able so find us a better rate for both our home and auto and get it all set up quickly!"
Profile photo of gwffl1994

gwffl1994

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gwffl1994
"Madison was easy to work with and we did the majority by text which super helpful for me. Thanx!"
Profile photo of Ryan Green

Ryan Green

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Green
"Thank!"
Profile photo of Brookie Martin

Brookie Martin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brookie Martin
"Madyson was SUPER helpful. She was able to explain and help me navigate swapping my home/auto insurance with ease and wonderful rates! Swapping both insurance policies was faster than my husband and I could have ever imagined! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Catalano

Andrew Catalano

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Catalano
"Niala was great and informative. Very responsive, detailed and helpful. Definitely recommend her for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of marvin smith

marvin smith

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marvin smith
"I would highly recommend contacting Madisyn at Cody Paxman ins. if you are in the market for insurance. I’ve been shopping around and she was the most knowledgeable and patient person Ive talked to anyplace. She needs to set up a side business giving lessons to other companies in customer service. Whatever they are paying her it’s not enough! She is top tier. Thanks for answering all my questions and the guidance."
Profile photo of Adrienne Crow

Adrienne Crow

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Crow
"Wonderful work!"
Profile photo of Dax Stewart

Dax Stewart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dax Stewart
"Very helpful staff and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of gaige cravin

gaige cravin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaige cravin
"Madisyn was awesome !!"
Profile photo of Carl Wilke

Carl Wilke

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wilke
"Happy to be a new customer of theirs and Niala made it so easy to switch to State Farm..She is very detailed and a pleasure to work with.. Thanks."
Profile photo of Rachel Matson

Rachel Matson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Matson
"Niala is so knowledgeable and professional. I always feel heard as a customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Peggy Hindman

Peggy Hindman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Hindman
"Talked to Jake from State Farm, what a jerk. Go with DARREN BEST AGENT I'VE EVER HAD!!"